3.1 Important Resources for Finding Truth

Contribution – Team, Free Earth Alliance

The understanding about the truth behind the global COVID-19 scam has evolved over time due to the efforts of thousands of individuals, we call “truthers”. The “truthers” started questioning the official narrative at some point in time, in their personal journey. They collaborated offline as well as on alternative online platforms due to acute censorship on big tech platforms. Each person involved directly or indirectly has put in thousands of hours to research, debate, and document the findings. There is a massive psychological operation by Big Tech in terming these findings as misinformation and disinformation and these critical thinkers as anti-vaxers, whereas they are just pro-choice, pro-natural immunity, pro-safety & pro-common sense. Any industry that truly cares for people, will always be open to criticism with an open mind, instead of name-calling.

You may also wonder about credibility of information. But this approach of going along only with so-called ‘credible’ sources of information, is what has been exploited by the perpetrators of this crime against humanity. So our approach has been to question everything, wisely. Connect the dots. Pay attention to all perspectives. We recognise that it takes a lot of courage on part of scientists, doctors, nurses, alternative journalists etc. to present an alternative view which runs tangential to the official narrative. All the more when such censorship, suppression of facts & natural treatments, and name -calling has been seen. Hence we did not turn down information simply because it was not from the known so-called “credible” source. We dug deep and tried to discern and discover the truth behind the matter rather than lazily rubbish information just because it wasn’t “official” or hitherto “credible”. We found incriminating evidence from the official sources, which the authorities and the mainstream media chooses not to bring to light. The playbook adopted by the perpetrators to weave the deception is what we call – “Hidden In Plain Sight, Catch Me If You Can.”

We hope this resource will empower you and that you will read this with gratitude towards the efforts and sacrifices made by your fellow humans. The intention behind sharing this is pure compassion towards fellow humans, the love for our beautiful planet Earth (Gaia) and our great Indian civilisation.

http://fourwinds10.com/siterun_data/bellringers_corner/writings/news.php?q=1227202504

We have given so much of our collective power to Google that it "hides" other search systems from us. We just don't know the existence of most of them.

Meanwhile, there are still a huge number of excellent searchers in the world who specialize in books, science, other smart information.

Here is a list of sites you may have never heard of -

www.refseek.com - Academic Resource Search. More than a billion sources: encyclopedia, monographies, magazines.


www.worldcat.org - a search for the contents of 20 thousand worldwide libraries. Find out where lies the nearest rare book you need.


https://link.springer.com - access to more than 10 million scientific documents: books, articles, research protocols.


www.bioline.org.br is a library of scientific bioscience journals published in developing countries.


http://repec.org - volunteers from 102 countries have collected almost 4 million publications on economics and related science.


www.science.gov is an American state search engine on 2200+ scientific sites. More than 200 million articles are indexed.


www.pdfdrive.com is the largest website for free download of books in PDF format. Claiming over 225 million names.


www.base-search.net is one of the most powerful researches on academic studies texts. More than 100 million scientific documents, 70% of them are free



Last Update: 11/29/20

Activist Post – https://feeds.feedburner.com/ActivistPost

AHRP – http://ahrp.org/feed/

Alliance for Natural Health – https://feeds.feedburner.com/TheAllianceForNaturalHealthPulseOfNaturalHealth

Amazing Polly – https://www.bitchute.com/feeds/rss/channel/99freemind/

Behind The News Network – https://behind-the-news.com/feed/

Ben Swann – https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=UC1h3bqESVdqkwm123Ce4ZmA

Big League Politics – https://bigleaguepolitics.com/feed/

CCHR International – https://www.cchrint.org/feed/

Children’s Health Defense – https://childrenshealthdefense.org/feed/

Civil Eats – http://feeds.feedburner.com/civileats/

Conscious Resistance Network – https://theconsciousresistance.com/feed/

The Corbett Report – http://feeds.feedburner.com/CorbettReportRSS

Coreysdigs.com – https://www.coreysdigs.com/feed

David Icke – https://davidicke.com/feed

Dr Brownstein – https://www.drbrownstein.com/feed/ (Currently inactive due to FTC censorship)

Dr. Malcolm Kendrick – https://drmalcolmkendrick.org/feed/

Evolution News – http://www.evolutionnews.org/atom.xml

EWG News – http://www.ewg.org/rss.xml

FiercePharma – https://www.fiercepharma.com/rss/xml

Free Thought Project – https://thefreethoughtproject.com/feed/

From the Trenches World Report – https://fromthetrenchesworldreport.com/feed/

garydbarnett.com – https://www.garydbarnett.com/feed/

Gateway Pundit – https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/feed/

Geoengineering Watch – https://geoengineeringwatch.org/?feed=rss2

Global Research – https://www.globalresearch.ca/feed

GMWatch Home – http://gmwatch.org/index.php?format=feed&type=rss

GreenMedInfo – https://www.greenmedinfo.com/rss.xml

Health Impact News – https://healthimpactnews.com/feed/

henrymakow.com – https://www.henrymakow.com/index.xml

Highwire – https://thehighwire.com/feed/

Jefferey Jaxen – Blog – http://www.jeffereyjaxen.com/1/feed

Jennifer Margulis – https://www.jennifermargulis.net/feed/

Jon Rappoport’s Blog – https://blog.nomorefakenews.com/feed/

Larken Rose – https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=UCFeK8ZdHbCqAq3gekWs8aEQ

LewRockwell – https://www.lewrockwell.com/feed/

Lockdown Sceptics – https://lockdownsceptics.org/feed/

London Real – https://londonreal.tv/feed/

Mercola – https://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/rss.aspx

Millennial Millie – https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=UCglVbeKF9JGMCt-RTUAW_TQ

MintPress News – https://www.mintpressnews.com/feed/

MuchAdoAboutCorona.ca – https://muchadoaboutcorona.ca/feed/

National Sustainable Agriculture Coalition – http://feeds.feedburner.com/SustainableAgricultureCoalition

Natural Blaze – https://feeds.feedburner.com/naturalblaze

Natural News – https://www.naturalnews.com/rss.xml

NCCPR Child Welfare Blog – https://www.nccprblog.org/feeds/posts/default

New American – https://www.thenewamerican.com/component/obrss/rss

OffGuardian – https://off-guardian.org/feed/

Organic Prepper – https://www.theorganicprepper.com/feed/

ProPublica – http://feeds.propublica.org/propublica/main

pubmed: coconut – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1h9kEWSfxImVd1oVVxNXs-QhLQ2Mqgf3akksz6grrdBSI4mkKM

pubmed: coconut oil – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1jo74WIY5-k9p6Znkrwo_QPaAx3vca4yHPRf0HdXALXdzbQMSx

pubmed: glyphosate – https://eutils.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1jcCSTNs5ufOgat_YC3U4VwOtfhRjg-1yrF8FFk40eULTu5gHm

pubmed: ketogenic – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1X19VF0tT62AGY7YJfny8dqLi72ihaiV9mT7Ci-IkSxQtiZcSu

pubmed: lauric acid – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1Z3442Lm0S4hVLy6FnedjUqQRvq3xpeURXmyVzxvBi-al7eQg1

pubmed: nigella sativa – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1FGsvIM_Qr9wkQgjpiOwj3WknRPW1Kki5WG-g8Z8VKNBurM9nD

pubmed: vaccine induced auto... – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1JsSDwnbM1SRzT1Uf_bWEVfmljEtsuQ8fPVHItFJg_u6p_w5fu

Q (We) Are The News – https://wearethene.ws/rss

reallygraceful – https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=UCY-UU3bN4FkMILC-CMd8N5w

Rethinking Foster Care – https://rethinkingfostercare.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default

Rise Magazine – http://www.risemagazine.org/feed/

Ron Paul Institute for Peace And Prosperity – http://ronpaulinstitute.org/archives/peace-and-prosperity/rss.aspx?blogid=5

SaneVax, Inc. – http://sanevax.org/feed/

Sarah Westall – https://sarahwestall.com/feed/

Sharyl Attkisson – http://feeds.feedburner.com/SharylAttkisson

Spiro Skouras – https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=UCkKOQNYoZjaa_8V0uPOueeQ

Stand for Health Freedom – https://standforhealthfreedom.com/feed/

StopTheCrime – http://stopthecrime.net/wp/feed/

Strategic Culture Foundation – https://www.strategic-culture.org/feed/

Summit News – https://summit.news/feed/

Sustainable Pulse – https://sustainablepulse.com/feed/

Technocracy News – https://www.technocracy.news/feed/

The Appeal – https://theappeal.org/feed/

The Burning Platform – https://www.theburningplatform.com/feed/

The Freedom Articles – https://thefreedomarticles.com/feed/

The Last American Vagabond – https://www.thelastamericanvagabond.com/feed/

The Vaccine Reaction – https://thevaccinereaction.org/feed/

True Pundit – https://truepundit.com/feed/

unlimitedhangout.com – https://unlimitedhangout.com/feed/

U.S. Right to Know – https://usrtk.org/feed/

Vaxxter – https://vaxxter.com/feed/

Vernon Coleman – https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=UCd6F39mg7LPUkw1BfiJDibw

Volatility – https://attempter.wordpress.com/feed/

Winter Watch – https://www.winterwatch.net/feed/

ZeroHedge Newshttp://feeds.feedburner.com/zerohedge/feed

 589 total views,  8 views today

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply