3.1.1 – Repositories

Article from Free Earth Alliance

TheBigVirusHoax

A Cornucopia of Categorized Links Exploring & Exposing COVID-19 Lies & the Liars Who Tell Them (Regularly Updated Database) – Snooze 2 Awaken by Sol Luckman
No Jab For Me by Paul Adams
Free Library – UNIFYD by Jason Shurka
COVID-19 Resources: Medical, Legal, Forms, Jobs & Other Critical Information – coreysdigs.com
10 Key Facts That Unravel The COVID Narrative | America’s Frontline Doctors
Rex Research Archives Home Page
@Take Action Human | Linktree by Robert Forsyth
Joe Brinsky’s Pack
Pardon Our Interruption
Rights and Freedoms – COVID-19
Reports – Statistical Study Group
Mitchell N G’s Pack
MONEYPENNY 5G RESEARCH



Excerpts from How to Beat Internet Censorship and Create Your Own Newsfeed by by Brian Shilhavy, Editor, Health Impact News

List of RSS feeds currently in my own, custom newsfeed (in alphabetical order) that can be loaded into any RSS feed reader where you will get their articles or videos into your RSS feeder almost as soon as they are published.

Last Update: 11/29/20

Activist Post – https://feeds.feedburner.com/ActivistPost

AHRP – http://ahrp.org/feed/

Alliance for Natural Health – https://feeds.feedburner.com/TheAllianceForNaturalHealthPulseOfNaturalHealth

Amazing Polly – https://www.bitchute.com/feeds/rss/channel/99freemind/

Behind The News Network – https://behind-the-news.com/feed/

Ben Swann – https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=UC1h3bqESVdqkwm123Ce4ZmA

Big League Politics – https://bigleaguepolitics.com/feed/

CCHR International – https://www.cchrint.org/feed/

Children’s Health Defense – https://childrenshealthdefense.org/feed/

Civil Eats – http://feeds.feedburner.com/civileats/

Conscious Resistance Network – https://theconsciousresistance.com/feed/

The Corbett Report – http://feeds.feedburner.com/CorbettReportRSS

Coreysdigs.com – https://www.coreysdigs.com/feed

David Icke – https://davidicke.com/feed

Dr Brownstein – https://www.drbrownstein.com/feed/ (Currently inactive due to FTC censorship)

Dr. Malcolm Kendrick – https://drmalcolmkendrick.org/feed/

Evolution News – http://www.evolutionnews.org/atom.xml

EWG News – http://www.ewg.org/rss.xml

FiercePharma – https://www.fiercepharma.com/rss/xml

Free Thought Project – https://thefreethoughtproject.com/feed/

From the Trenches World Report – https://fromthetrenchesworldreport.com/feed/

garydbarnett.com – https://www.garydbarnett.com/feed/

Gateway Pundit – https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/feed/

Geoengineering Watch – https://geoengineeringwatch.org/?feed=rss2

Global Research – https://www.globalresearch.ca/feed

GMWatch Home – http://gmwatch.org/index.php?format=feed&type=rss

GreenMedInfo – https://www.greenmedinfo.com/rss.xml

Health Impact News – https://healthimpactnews.com/feed/

henrymakow.com – https://www.henrymakow.com/index.xml

Highwire – https://thehighwire.com/feed/

Jefferey Jaxen – Blog – http://www.jeffereyjaxen.com/1/feed

Jennifer Margulis – https://www.jennifermargulis.net/feed/

Jon Rappoport’s Blog – https://blog.nomorefakenews.com/feed/

Larken Rose – https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=UCFeK8ZdHbCqAq3gekWs8aEQ

LewRockwell – https://www.lewrockwell.com/feed/

Lockdown Sceptics – https://lockdownsceptics.org/feed/

London Real – https://londonreal.tv/feed/

Mercola – https://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/rss.aspx

Millennial Millie – https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=UCglVbeKF9JGMCt-RTUAW_TQ

MintPress News – https://www.mintpressnews.com/feed/

MuchAdoAboutCorona.ca – https://muchadoaboutcorona.ca/feed/

National Sustainable Agriculture Coalition – http://feeds.feedburner.com/SustainableAgricultureCoalition

Natural Blaze – https://feeds.feedburner.com/naturalblaze

Natural News – https://www.naturalnews.com/rss.xml

NCCPR Child Welfare Blog – https://www.nccprblog.org/feeds/posts/default

New American – https://www.thenewamerican.com/component/obrss/rss

OffGuardian – https://off-guardian.org/feed/

Organic Prepper – https://www.theorganicprepper.com/feed/

ProPublica – http://feeds.propublica.org/propublica/main

pubmed: coconut – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1h9kEWSfxImVd1oVVxNXs-QhLQ2Mqgf3akksz6grrdBSI4mkKM

pubmed: coconut oil – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1jo74WIY5-k9p6Znkrwo_QPaAx3vca4yHPRf0HdXALXdzbQMSx

pubmed: glyphosate – https://eutils.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1jcCSTNs5ufOgat_YC3U4VwOtfhRjg-1yrF8FFk40eULTu5gHm

pubmed: ketogenic – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1X19VF0tT62AGY7YJfny8dqLi72ihaiV9mT7Ci-IkSxQtiZcSu

pubmed: lauric acid – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1Z3442Lm0S4hVLy6FnedjUqQRvq3xpeURXmyVzxvBi-al7eQg1

pubmed: nigella sativa – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1FGsvIM_Qr9wkQgjpiOwj3WknRPW1Kki5WG-g8Z8VKNBurM9nD

pubmed: vaccine induced auto... – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/eutils/erss.cgi?rss_guid=1JsSDwnbM1SRzT1Uf_bWEVfmljEtsuQ8fPVHItFJg_u6p_w5fu

Q (We) Are The News – https://wearethene.ws/rss

reallygraceful – https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=UCY-UU3bN4FkMILC-CMd8N5w

Rethinking Foster Care – https://rethinkingfostercare.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default

Rise Magazine – http://www.risemagazine.org/feed/

Ron Paul Institute for Peace And Prosperity – http://ronpaulinstitute.org/archives/peace-and-prosperity/rss.aspx?blogid=5

SaneVax, Inc. – http://sanevax.org/feed/

Sarah Westall – https://sarahwestall.com/feed/

Sharyl Attkisson – http://feeds.feedburner.com/SharylAttkisson

Spiro Skouras – https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=UCkKOQNYoZjaa_8V0uPOueeQ

Stand for Health Freedom – https://standforhealthfreedom.com/feed/

StopTheCrime – http://stopthecrime.net/wp/feed/

Strategic Culture Foundation – https://www.strategic-culture.org/feed/

Summit News – https://summit.news/feed/

Sustainable Pulse – https://sustainablepulse.com/feed/

Technocracy News – https://www.technocracy.news/feed/

The Appeal – https://theappeal.org/feed/

The Burning Platform – https://www.theburningplatform.com/feed/

The Freedom Articles – https://thefreedomarticles.com/feed/

The Last American Vagabond – https://www.thelastamericanvagabond.com/feed/

The Vaccine Reaction – https://thevaccinereaction.org/feed/

True Pundit – https://truepundit.com/feed/

unlimitedhangout.com – https://unlimitedhangout.com/feed/

U.S. Right to Know – https://usrtk.org/feed/

Vaxxter – https://vaxxter.com/feed/

Vernon Coleman – https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=UCd6F39mg7LPUkw1BfiJDibw

Volatility – https://attempter.wordpress.com/feed/

Winter Watch – https://www.winterwatch.net/feed/

ZeroHedge Newshttp://feeds.feedburner.com/zerohedge/feed



Compilation suggested by ‘vkp’

mailstar.net

whale.to

rense.com

100777.com

nomorefakenews.com

stateofthenation.co

geopolitics.co

savethemales.ca

educate-yourself.org

humansarefree.com

truth11.com

greatgameindia.com

 266 total views,  2 views today

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply